Bai Jia Bei : Acte 21

Publié le par cissou.kiki.over-blog.com

AH !! Trés bonne surprise dans notre boite à lettre avec la participation pour la deuxième fois de Tata Monique.

C'est vraiment trés trés gentil , la couverture va pouvoir avancer un peu plus vite avec tous ces nouveaux morceaux de tissus .

MERCI. MERCI. MERCI.

Pleins de bisous.momo-copie-1.JPG

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
F
The current traffic situation is very complex. So be careful when joining traffic<br /> STOP: visit my website now???
Répondre
P
wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated.
Répondre
L
Kite Projects provides the best and cheap Bespoke Stainless Steel Handrails and Stainless Steel Ladders Provider in Uk.
Répondre
D
This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post!
Répondre
C
I'm going to my Walgreens tomorrow, I really hope they have these in stock! It's going to be hard to restrain myself from picking up the whole collection! I definitely want to get the purple and emerald ones, they're my go-to shades, especially as the weather starts getting cooler! I want to try the balm stains as well, and the new thicker Fabuliner! :
Répondre